Humanities and Fine Arts Faculty

M. Cristina Canales, Ph.D.

CHAIR, DIVISION OF HUMANITIES AND FINE ARTS, PROFESSOR OF FOREIGN LANGUAGES

Alumnae Library, Third Floor
413-265-2425 | canalesm@elms.edu

More

Christopher Bakriges, Ph.D.

LECTURER IN MUSIC

Veritas Auditorium Stage Left, Berchmans Hall (BH215)
413-265-2453 | bakrigesc@elms.edu

More

Less

Geri Brunell, M.A.L.S.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ART

304 Alumnae Library
413-265-2391 | brunellg@elms.edu

More

Less

Thomas Cerasulo, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH

Alumnae Library
413-265-2345 | cerasulot@elms.edu

More

Less

Daniel Chelotti, M.F.A.

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH

Alumnae Library, Third Floor
413-265-2487 | chelottid@elms.edu

More

Less

Nancy S. Costanzo, C.A.G.S

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ART

Third Floor, Alumnae Library
413-265-2358 | costanzon@elms.edu

More

Less

James Gallant, Ph.D.

PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH

Third Floor, Alumnae Library
413-265-2421 | gallantj@elms.edu

More

Less

Jasmine Hall, Ph.D.

PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH

Third Floor, Alumnae Library
413-265-2420 | hallj@elms.edu

More

Less

Joyce Hampton, Ed.D.

ASSOCIATE ACADEMIC DEAN FOR STUDENT SUCCESS

208 Mary Dooley College Center
413-265-2423 | hamptonj@elms.edu

More

Less

Robert King, Ph.D.

PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH

Third Floor, Alumnae Library
413-265-2371 | kingr@elms.edu

More

Less

Laura McNeil, Ph.D.

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF HISTORY

Gaylord House
413-265-2580 | mcneill@elms.edu

More

Less

Daniel Morrissey

LECTURER IN SPANISH


morrisseyd@elms.edu

More

Less

Arthur Moses, B.S.

LECTURER IN ART

Berchmans Hall, First Floor
413-265-2312 | mosesa@elms.edu

More

Less

Jason Murphy, Ph.D.

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHILOSOPHY

Alumnae Library 309
413-265-2373 | murphyjason@elms.edu

More

Less

Damien Murray, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF HISTORY

Gaylord House
413-265-2579 | murraydamien@elms.edu

More

Less

Director, Institution for Theology and Pastoral Studies, Professor of Religious Studies

Martin Pion, Ph.D.

DIRECTOR, INSTITUTION FOR THEOLOGY AND PASTORAL STUDIES, PROFESSOR OF RELIGIOUS STUDIES

Gaylord House
413-265-2581 | pionm@elms.edu

More

Less

Fr. Warren J. Savage, S.T.B., M.Div.

LECTURER IN RELIGIOUS STUDIES


413-265-2575 | savagew@elms.edu

More

Less

Associate Professor of Humanities

Reverend Mark S. Stelzer, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF HUMANITIES

35 Gaylord Street, first floor
413-265-2590/on campus ext. 359 | stelzerm@elms.edu

More

Less

Javier Venturi, M.A.

LECTURER IN SPANISH

Alumnae Library 302
413-265-2223 | venturij@elms.edu

More

Less

Iris Yolanda Van Derdys-Ortiz, C.A.G.S.

ADJUNCT FACULTY IN SPANISH

More

Less