Social Sciences Faculty

John Lambdin

John Lambdin, Ed.D.

CHAIR, DIVISION OF SOCIAL SCIENCES, PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

302 Berchmans Hall
lambdinj@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Katherine Currier

Katherine Currier, J.D.

PROFESSOR IN PARALEGAL & LEGAL STUDIES

301 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2570
currierk@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Associate Professor of Sociology

Christine Fay, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF SOCIOLOGY

301 Berchmans Hall
fayc@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Associate Professor of Social Work

Scott Hartblay

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK

302 Berchmans Hall
hartblays@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Professor of Psychology

Diana Lewis, Ed.D.

PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

302 Berchmans Hall
lewisd@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Cathy-Machak.jpg

Cathy Machak '98

LECTURER IN SOCIAL WORK

301 Berchmans Hall
machakc@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Jane-Miliotis.jpg

Jane Miliotis, J.D.

LECTURER IN PARALEGAL AND LEGAL STUDIES

301 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2376
miliotisj@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Caroline Murray

Caroline Murray, J.D.

DIRECTOR & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PARALEGAL AND LEGAL STUDIES

301 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2401
murrayc@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Assistant Professor of Social Work

Maureen O'Connor Holland '85

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL WORK

302 Berchmans Hall
hollandm@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Jennifer-Rivers.jpg

Jennifer Rivers, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

302 Berchmans Hall
riversj@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Faculty Default Image

Yvonne Patterson

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK

301 Berchmans Hall
pattersony@elms.edu

Show

Hide

Generic Male

Kurt Ward

DIRECTOR OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE

301 Berchmans Hall
wardk@elms.edu

Show

Hide