Social Sciences Faculty

John Lambdin

John Lambdin, Ed.D.

CHAIR, DIVISION OF SOCIAL SCIENCES, PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

Berchmans Hall
lambdinj@elms.edu

More

Katherine Currier, J.D.

PROFESSOR AND DIRECTOR OF PARALEGAL AND LEGAL STUDIES

Berchmans Hall
413-265-2570
currierk@elms.edu

More

 

Associate Professor of Sociology

Christine Fay, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF SOCIOLOGY

Berchmans Hall
fayc@elms.edu

More

Associate Professor of Social Work

Scott Hartblay

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK

Berchmans Hall
hartblays@elms.edu

More

Professor of Psychology

Diana Lewis, Ed.D.

PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

Berchmans Hall
lewisd@elms.edu

More

Cathy Machak '98

LECTURER IN SOCIAL WORK

Berchmans Hall
machakc@elms.edu

More

Jane Miliotis, J.D.

LECTURER AND DIRECTOR, PARALEGAL AND LEGAL STUDIES

Berchmans Hall
413-265-2376
miliotisj@elms.edu

More

Caroline Murray, J.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PARALEGAL AND LEGAL STUDIES

Berchmans Hall
413-265-2401
murrayc@elms.edu

More

Assistant Professor of Social Work

Maureen O'Connor Holland '85

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL WORK

Berchmans Hall
hollandm@elms.edu

More

Jennifer Rivers, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

Berchmans Hall
riversj@elms.edu

More

Yvonne Patterson

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK

Berchmans Hall
413-265-2326
pattersony@elms.edu