MBA Faculty

Cindy-Bisner

Cindy Bisner, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


bisnerc@elms.edu

More

Sally-Fenton2

Sally Fenton, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


fentons@elms.edu

More

Less

Fontaine-Kimberly

Kimberly Fontaine, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


fontainek@elms.edu

More

Less

Fydenkevez-James

James Fydenkevez, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


fydenkevezj@elms.edu

More

Less

Kim Kinney Rockwal

Kim Kenney-Rockwal, SPHR

Director of MBA Program, Assistant Professor of Business Management


kenneyrockwalk@elms.edu

More

Less

Chair, Division of Business and Law, Professor of Business Management

David Kimball, Ph.D.

Chair, Division of Business, Professor of Business Management

Gaylord House
413-265-2300 | kimballd@elms.edu

More

Less

Kirkpatrick-David

David Kirpatrick, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


kirpatrickd@elms.edu

More

Less

Amy-Maschi-thumb

Amy Maschi, MBA

Teaching Assistant

HCL625 Budgeting in Healthcare

Staff Accountant, Gekay Sales and Service

maschia@elms.edu

Nelson-Heather

Heather Nelson, M.S.

Adjunct Faculty MBA


nelsonh@elms.edu

More

Less

Director, Institution for Theology and Pastoral Studies, Professor of Religious Studies

Martin Pion, Ph.D.

Director, Institution for Theology and Pastoral Studies, Professor of Religious Studies

Gaylord House
413-265-2581 | pionm@elms.edu

More

Less

Julie-Quink

Julie Quink, CPA

Adjunct Faculty


quinkj@elms.edu

More

ACC613 Business Law & Ethics for Accountants.
Principal, Burkhart, Pizzanelli, P.C. 

Chair and Director

Kathleen Scoble, Ed.D., R.N.

Chair and Director

416 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2204 | scoblek@elms.edu

More

Less

Associate Professor of Humanities

Reverend Mark S. Stelzer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Humanities

35 Gaylord Street, first floor
413-265-2590/on campus ext. 359 | stelzerm@elms.edu

More

Less

Thielen%20Joyce%20Nursing.jpg

Joyce Thielen, Ph.D., R.N.

Associate Director of Undergraduate Nursing Studies, Associate Professor

422 Berchmans Hall
413-265-2229 | thielenj@elms.edu

More

Less

John R. Bellenoit

HRS Trading, Sole Proprietor


bellenoitj@elms.edu

 

More

Less

Wade Collins, MBA, CPA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


collinsw@elms.edu

More

Less

Klara-Karol
Klara Karol, MS

Adjunct Faculty MBA


karolk@elms.edu

More

Less

Albert F. Kasper

President/C.O.O., Savage Sports Corporation; MBA Executive Advisory Council Member, Adjunct Professor


kaspera@elms.edu

More

Less

Gary Russett, MBA,

Adjunct Faculty


russettg@elms.edu

More

Less

Paul J. Valickus, CPA, CFP

Chairman, St. Germain Investments; Executive Advisory Council Member, Adjunct Professor


valickusp@elms.edu

More

Less

Thomas Waskiewicz M.Ed, MBA

Adjunct Faculty MBA


waskiewiczt@elms.edu

More

Less