Alumni Board

Alumni board members with Sister Mary Reap.

Alumni Board of Directors

The Alumni Association board of directors comprises 18 members representing various class years, majors, backgrounds, professions, and geographic areas. Alumni Association directors are elected for a three-year term, with an opportunity of renewal for another three-year term.

Meetings are held four times each year - in September, November, February, and April to discuss topics ranging from college/alumni communication to student recruitment and everything in between. 

Contact us if you're interested in board service, and we will tell you how you can get started.

Executive Officers

Margaret (Benoit) Beturne '99, president
Jennifer (Rodrigue) Putnam '93, vice president
Darcy Flynn '03, secretary
Teresa (Marchese) Sergentanis '69, treasurer
Judith Zeh '77 - president elect


James Angelos '05
Diane (Nawskon) Brunelle '84
David DiSabito '10
Darius Griffin '13
Patricia (McDonald) Humiston '05 
Linda Kaczmarczyk '71
Andrew Melendez '10
Janyce Prendergast '12

Theresa (Cabana) Stec '78
Virginia Thomas '01


Ex-Officio Members

Mary Reap, IHM, Ph.D., President
Carla Oleska, Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Valerie Bonatakis '10 , Director of Constituent, Community, and Government Relations
Edith McAlice '58, SSJ representative
Judith O'Connell '59, SSJ representative
Thomas Engel '15, student representative
Christine Fay, Ph.D., faculty liaison


Submit a Nomination for the Alumni Board